	Audit Committee	
Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Harsh Javeri	Chairman
2	Mr. Salim Govani	Member
3	Mr. Raj Kumar Vaisoha	Member

No	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Raj Kumar Vaisoha	Chairman
2	Mr. Harsh Pradip Javeri	Member
3	Ms. Meghna Salva	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Harsh Pradip Javeri	Chairman	
2	Mr. Salim Govani	Member	
3	Ms. Meghna Salva	Member	